Testimonials & Reviews

Borum Family Health Clinic

Charles D. Borum, MD

Family Practice located in Natchez, MS

40 total reviews

Dr. Charles D. Borum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Borum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise M.
Submitted 08/11/22
It was nice
Melissa T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful friendly
Melissa T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was real nice
Linda C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Short wait time, friendly staff, efficient
Sue M.
Submitted 07/27/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Borum for more than 20 years. He and his staff are always very thorough and very friendly.
Brenda W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Celeste J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Stated my problem and it was delegated and taken care of immediately
Jeanne H.
Submitted 06/23/22
We really appreciate and love our primary care doctor. Dr Charles Bourm and his staff they are the best for husband and I.
Kirby Dillingham W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very thorough and caring doctor!
Temple H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Borum has a friendly and easygoing demeanor. His cell number is posted in the office and I’ve had to text him twice when I needed paperwork or an approval asap. He always replies in a timely manner. His email address is also posted so access to Dr Borum is way beyond what other doctors do. I also enjoy his NPs Jennifer and Sarah.
Joel G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Borum has been out family physician since he started practicing in Natchez. We have always been very satisfied with the level of care we have received.
Hunter B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I am reluctant to rate my experience because I was “worked in” on an obviously busy day. I received what I think was excellent Knowledgable treatment. My only complaints were the long waits, but I realize they were due to being “Worked in”.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good practice; sometimes, their wait exceeds expectations.*
Charolette R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor listen to and attended all my concerns and took time to clearly explain each point.
Lynwood E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great! Very professional but makes you feel like you're home,
Louise M.
Submitted 04/12/22
It was nice everybody is nice staff
Sue S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Perfect family doctor. Consultation is informative and comfortable.
Nathan N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very amazing visit for first time , thank yall
Janet J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very Good
Michael C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I love the attention to detail I get from this Clinic! They are very thorough and very helpful in every aspect. Highly recommended!!!