Testimonials & Reviews

Borum Family Health Clinic

Charles D. Borum, MD

Family Practice located in Natchez, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Charles D. Borum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Borum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
As always this office does not keep you waiting and goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best care.
Temple H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Spends a lot of time with a patient. I felt very thorough.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Borum and his staff were caring, kind and welcoming as always! There’s typically a long wait in the lobby when you arrive at your appointment on time but they are worth it!!!
Johanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr.Borum has the greatest bedside manor. He and all others at his office really do care about your healthcare.
Garret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Long time patient of Dr Borum. He’s a great man and always willing to be there for all his patients
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
We were told everything we needed to know.I would recommend their office to anyone who asks me if I knew a doctor to go to.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was nice
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful friendly
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was real nice
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Short wait time, friendly staff, efficient
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Borum for more than 20 years. He and his staff are always very thorough and very friendly.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Celeste J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Stated my problem and it was delegated and taken care of immediately
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We really appreciate and love our primary care doctor. Dr Charles Bourm and his staff they are the best for husband and I.
Kirby Dillingham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very thorough and caring doctor!
Temple H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Borum has a friendly and easygoing demeanor. His cell number is posted in the office and I’ve had to text him twice when I needed paperwork or an approval asap. He always replies in a timely manner. His email address is also posted so access to Dr Borum is way beyond what other doctors do. I also enjoy his NPs Jennifer and Sarah.
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Borum has been out family physician since he started practicing in Natchez. We have always been very satisfied with the level of care we have received.
Hunter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I am reluctant to rate my experience because I was “worked in” on an obviously busy day. I received what I think was excellent Knowledgable treatment. My only complaints were the long waits, but I realize they were due to being “Worked in”.
Stephen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good practice; sometimes, their wait exceeds expectations.*
Charolette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor listen to and attended all my concerns and took time to clearly explain each point.