Testimonials & Reviews

Borum Family Health Clinic

Charles D. Borum, MD

Family Practice located in Natchez, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Dr. Charles D. Borum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Borum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Celeste J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Stated my problem and it was delegated and taken care of immediately
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We really appreciate and love our primary care doctor. Dr Charles Bourm and his staff they are the best for husband and I.
Kirby Dillingham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very thorough and caring doctor!
Temple H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Borum has a friendly and easygoing demeanor. His cell number is posted in the office and I’ve had to text him twice when I needed paperwork or an approval asap. He always replies in a timely manner. His email address is also posted so access to Dr Borum is way beyond what other doctors do. I also enjoy his NPs Jennifer and Sarah.
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Borum has been out family physician since he started practicing in Natchez. We have always been very satisfied with the level of care we have received.
Hunter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I am reluctant to rate my experience because I was “worked in” on an obviously busy day. I received what I think was excellent Knowledgable treatment. My only complaints were the long waits, but I realize they were due to being “Worked in”.
Stephen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good practice; sometimes, their wait exceeds expectations.*
Charolette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor listen to and attended all my concerns and took time to clearly explain each point.
Lynwood E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great! Very professional but makes you feel like you're home,
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
It was nice everybody is nice staff
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Perfect family doctor. Consultation is informative and comfortable.
Nathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very amazing visit for first time , thank yall
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very Good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I love the attention to detail I get from this Clinic! They are very thorough and very helpful in every aspect. Highly recommended!!!
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent caregiver
Everard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Kevin H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Ok
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff at the office is very friendly and they treat you like family. You can call text or email Dr.Borum and I promise he will get with you with a answer.
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Whenever going there; Nurse Sheila and Dr. B make you feel as if you’re family.